Honest Review of Felix Prehn & GOAT Academy

Sterling Reviews
2 min readJun 20, 2024

--

Honest Review of Felix Prehn & GOAT Academy

I’m one for giving out reviews when I think it’s deserved. So here’s my honest review and opinion regarding Felix and his program “GOAT Academy.”

I’ve been wanting to learn more about trading, stocks, etc all that good stuff for about 2 years and finally decided to jump the gun and invest in a course. I came across many “gurus” on YouTube, twitter, Instagram…you name it.

CAN YOU TRUST FELIX PREHN AND GOAT ACADEMY?

The thing with that is it’s so hard to trust someone nowadays, especially when you hear a 20 year old saying he’s made “hundreds of thousands of dollars” online from trading. However, I did come across one of Felix’s YT videos. He seemed genuine and like he knew what he was talking about. Wasn’t “flexing” or bragging about his earnings and I can appreciate that with anyone. So I decided to give him and GOAT academy a try.

FELIX’S COACHING PROGRAM — IS GOAT ACADEMY WORTH IT?

I joined a week later and can honestly say this guy knows his stuff along with his coaching staff. I was impressed. They ALL were attentive to my concerns and when I voiced my (limited) knowledge on the niche of trading and stocks, they were quick to guide and mentor me on every step of the way. Sure, the course might be expensive to some, but you get what you pay for (cliche, I know) and I couldn’t be happier with the value that’s been provided. Like most courses, it’s not a magic pill.

YOU have to put in the work and actually apply what’s being taught. But the support is unmatched (coming from someone who has been in other communities/programs) and Felix isn’t afraid to get his hands dirty and jump in when I find myself struggling.

All in all — I would recommend Felix and GOAT academy to anyone looking to deepen their knowledge and sharpen their skills with trading.

--

--

Sterling Reviews

Helping you make informed decisions in the business world. Honest reviews based on research and firsthand experiences.